Home > Uncategorized > Witchful Thinking Shop

Witchful Thinking Shop

So, I’m getting ready to go into business for myself. I’m setting up an online shop that will have great stuff. I already have a bookshop full of books I recommend for the well-educated Pagan, and I hope to expand it soon.

Here’s what I’m wondering: What would you like to see in the shop? What kind of supplies do you need? What kind of stuff do you want? I know there is great Pagan stuff all over the web, so how can I convince you to purchase from me? If I had a Witchful Thinking Blog Reader discount, would you take advantage of it? How can I make the bookstore and shop more accessible for you guys?

The idea of the store is to support me so that I can keep writing the posts you love and continue to support the Pagan community through my volunteerism and professional writing.

This blog is in response to you, the reader. So please let me know how I can best serve you. Remember if you have a question or a topic you would like to read more about, drop me a line at:
JamieFreemanTarot@gmail.com

I love you, Reader!

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. Denise
    March 26, 2010 at 7:21 pm

    Keep your prices reasonable & shipping as low as you can go!! I order from one company & they charge me shipping for each item I buy, even if it comes in the same package!! Needless to say I haven’t ordered from them in a long, long time. Not sure if I ever will again.

    • March 26, 2010 at 9:41 pm

      That is excellent advice. Maybe a flat rate for shipping an order? I know I’d be attracted to that!

  2. KJ
    March 31, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    A nice beginners kit, with the essentials. or perhaps a couple groupings of your favorite ingredients for your favorite spells, (or recommended ones).

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

